Chamber Blog

Shop Small Saturday

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Don't forget to Shop in Maumelle on Saturday, November 25th!  For more information CLICK HERE read more

Business ARTworking

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Our Celebrating Business Women event is designed to that highlighted the talented, entrepreneurial and hard working women in the Maumelle Area. For more information CLICK HERE read more

Maumelle 5K Race Results

Monday, October 30, 2017

Thank you to all of the great runners who came out for the Annual 5K.  Check out the Race Results HERE read more

Run Like Youve Been Stung Maumelle 5K

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Whether you walk every step,  sprint to the finish, or sign up as a virtual walker... join us for the Maumelle 5K CLICK HERE  read more

Chamber Appreciation Luncheon

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Chamber Members and Volunteers join for a complimentary lunch to say THANK YOU for your continued support of the Maumelle Area Chamber of Commerce.   For more info CLICK HERE  read more

BASH ON THE BOULEVARD!

Friday, September 15, 2017
Schedules, Maps, Vendors.. All you need to know read more

Do you Want a FREE Bash T-Shirt?

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Come volunteer a few hours with us and get an AWESOME TSHIRT Thanks to our friends at Rock City Outfitters.  read more

THE BASH!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Early Bird Registration ends August 1st!  Come and join the fun at THE BASH! read more

Cardboard Boat Races

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Its time to start thinking about your boat for the Annual Cardboard Boat Races held on the 4th of July.  For more info CLICK HERE read more

Maumelle Leadership Deadline EXTENDED

Monday, May 01, 2017

Deadline for the 2017 Maumelle Leadership Development Program is MAY 26th.    For more info CLICK HERE read more