Chamber Blog

Business ARTworking this THURSDAY

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Join us for a night of painting, networking and FUN For more information read more

Virtual Runner for Maumelle Education

Monday, October 29, 2018

Signing up as a Virtual Runner allows you to run your own race when it is convenient for you.  Your entry will help support our Scholarship and Educational programs in the area. CLICK HERE to sign up  read more

IT'S RACE DAY!

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Still time to Register!  Check in will begin at 1:00pm and Race begins at 2:00pm at Maumelle High School read more

Maumelle 5K

Monday, October 01, 2018
Whether you walk every step,  sprint to the finish, or sign up as a virtual walker... join us for the Maumelle 5K  read more

Great Maumelle Clean up THIS WEEKEND

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Come out and volunteer to make your City beautiful!  CLICK HERE to sign up  read more

Business Brief THURSDAY

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 Attendees at MACC Business Brief Luncheons have the chance to network and make real business connections! CLICK HERE to register read more

THE BASH IS THIS SATURDAY!

Thursday, September 06, 2018
Join us Rain or Shine for all the fun … for details  read more

Become a Vendor at the BASH!

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Only 20 Vendor Booths left!  Don't miss out on this HUGE event in Maumelle.  CLICK HERE for details read more

Miss Maumelle Area Natural Beauty Pageant

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Sign up for the ONLY pageant in Maumelle!  This is a natural beauty pageant open to young ladies ages 0-19.  For more info  read more

JOIN OUR TEAM

Thursday, July 12, 2018
The Maumelle Area Chamber of Commerce is seeking to contract with a business or sole proprietor to provide professional marketing and communication services on behalf of MACC For more info CLICK HERE read more