Maumelle Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is responsible for establishing procedures and formulating policy for the Maumelle Chamber of Commerce. It is also their responsibility for adopting all policies and to oversee the Chambers finances. 

The Board shall be composed of no more than thirteen members, four of whom shall be elected annually to serve for three years, or until their successors are elected and have qualified. All newly-elected and appointed board members are seated at the Annual Banquet Meeting in January.



      Greg Northen - President      Ollie Morgan - Treasurer                  Roy Andrews - Past President  

 Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C                    Alpine Tree Service                                     Gresham, Smith and Partners




     Tracie Bergman - Vice President                Mark Bingman                                  Al Canelli    

                     Manpower, Inc                                          Rector Phillips Morse    Canelli Productions 




Scott Deaton - Past President                Karlton Lemons Ricky O'Brien        

Deaton Realty Group                                                             US Bank Edward Jones 


Liliana MacPhee                                Tony Wilson  Kacey Ziegler

  Crye-Leike Realtors                                        Mulhearn Wilson Constructors              Nash Law Firm



Advisors to the Board

Mayor Mike Watson      City of Maumelle Mayor

Judy Keller                 City Director of Community & Economic Development